Skip to Main Content

Anaesthesiology: Contact Us

To help students with searching, databeses, research process etc.

Research Data Management

Name: Khawulile Radebe (Manager: Scholarly Communication & Repositories)

Email: khawulile.radebe@up.ac.za  

Tel: (+27) 012 420 5651

 

Name: Rosina Ramokgola (Data Curation Officer)

Email: rdm@up.ac.za or rosina.ramokgola@up.ac.za

Tel: (+27) 012 420 2267

 

Name: Pfano Makhera (Metadata Specialist)

Email: pfano.makhera@up.ac.za

Tel: (+27) 021 420 5097

 

Name: Zamatungwa Khanyile (Copyright Officer)

Email: z.khanyile@up.ac.za

Tel: (+27) 012 420 2056

Open Scholarship

Name: Tlou Mathiba (Institutional Repository Administrator)

Email: upspace@up.ac.za or tlou.mathiba@up.ac.za

Tel: (+27) 012 420 3690

 

Hendriette Lotter (Open Scholarship Programme)

Email: hendriette.jansenvanvuuren@up.ac.za

Tel: (+27) 012 420 4712
 
Arthur Molefe (Open Scholarship Assistant)
Email: arthur.molefe@up.ac.za
Tel: (+27) 012 420 2811