Speech Language Pathology & Audiology- Undergrad: Articles (Databases)

An essential resource for those interested in African studies and research, Africa-Wide Information covers millions of news articles, scholarly articles, books, reports, theses and grey literature. Millions of citations and abstracts include pertinent information from all 56 African countries, as well as the surrounding islands.

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) is an index of English-language and selected other-language journal articles about nursing, allied health, biomedicine and healthcare

ClinicalKey (Australian edition) is a database designed specifically to address physicians’ key search requirements and deliver answers that are more relevant than those provided by conventional clinical search engines. The ebook and ejournal content in ClinicalKey comes from Elsevier’s extensive range of medical publications. The database also has more than 20 million MEDLINE abstracts, which are updated daily.

The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.

Linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics

Comprehensive in the biomedical sciences including audiology, speech pathology and allied health.

Primal Pictures 3D human anatomy software is the most complete, detailed and accurate 3D model of human anatomy.

This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.

Systematic reviews, clinical studies and medical genetics are extrapolated from the PubMed platform.

Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, expertly curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature across a wide variety of disciplines. Scopus quickly finds relevant and authoritative research, identifies experts and provides access to reliable data, metrics and analytical tools. Be confident in progressing research, teaching or research direction and prioritie

Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, expertly curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature across a wide variety of disciplines.
Scopus quickly finds relevant and authoritative research, identifies experts and provides access to reliable data, metrics and analytical tools. Be confident in progressing research, teaching, or research direction and priorities — all from one database and with one subscription.