Mathematical Sciences: Mathematical Sciences e-Resources

This electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offers access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature.

EBSCO's resources for mathematics studies include mathematics journals, periodicals, scientific articles and more

The Current Index to Statistics is a bibliographic index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields.
The on-line CIS Extended Database indexes the entire contents of over 160 "core journals", in most cases from 1975 (or first issue if later) to the current end year, and pre-1975 coverage for some, selected articles with statistical content since 1975 from about 1200 additional journals (cumulatively) in related fields, and about 11,000 books in statistics published since 1975.

Web of Science is a website that provides subscription-based access to multiple databases that provide comprehensive citation data for many different academic disciplines. It was originally produced by the Institute for Scientific Information and is currently maintained by Clarivate Analytics

JSTOR is a digital library founded in 1995 in New York City, United States. Originally containing digitized back issues of academic journals, it now encompasses books and other primary sources as well as current issues of journals. It provides full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals

Scopus is Elsevier’s abstract and citation database launched in 2004. Scopus covers nearly 36,377 titles from approximately 11,678 publishers, of which 34,346 are peer-reviewed journals in top-level subject fields: life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences and health sciences.

zbMATH Author Search and Serial Search now include many new facets. Main subjects, status aspects, name parts, award information and much more can now be retrieved both via the one-line and structured search interfaces.

ScienceDirect is a website which provides access to a large bibliographic database of scientific and medical publications of the Dutch publisher Elsevier. It hosts over 18 million pieces of content from more than 4,000 academic journals and 30,000 e-books of this publisher