Current and Completed Research - Audiology and Speech - Language Pathology: Postgraduate Studies

Institutional Repository at UP - Theses and Dissertations

UPSpace This link opens in a new window The Institutional Repository of the University of Pretoria, an open access electronic archive collecting, preserving and distributing digital materials created by members of the University of Pretoria.

This department was previously Communication Pathology and has been changed to the Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology by the faculty.

NEXUS Current and completed research
This database provides information on South African current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations. This source now provides information on all fields of science since 1919. The records of the Union Catalogue of Theses and Dissertations (UCTD) formerly maintained by the Potchefstroom University for CHE are now included. The NAVTECH research projects are included in the database. It also includes abstracts and English titles for projects not in English.
African Digital Repository (SABINET)
Is a central repository for records harvested from the institutional repositories of a number of Southern African and African institutions. Links to the full text are included.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations ...
Proquest Dissertations & Theses Full Text
The ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) ™ database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities.