Skip to Main Content
Prescribed & Recommended books
Databases
-
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
HeinOnline is a premier online research platform that provides more than 238 million pages of multidisciplinary periodicals, essential government documents, international resources, case law, and much more. Composed of fully searchable image-based PDFs and available at an affordable price, the wealth of material allows researchers access to authoritative, true-to-print digital material without the hassle or cost of using multiple research databases.
-
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window
SpringerLink is the premier electronic data source from Springer for researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, social sciences and economics.
-
Oxford Journals This link opens in a new window
-
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost databases and discovery technologies are the most-used, premium online information resources for tens of thousands of institutions worldwide, representing millions of end-users.
-
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
ProQuest’s collections span six centuries, all disciplines and the diverse content types needed by researchers, providing the world’s largest collection of dissertations and theses; three centuries of newspapers; more than 450,000 academic ebooks; collections of important scholarly journals and other content researchers need such as data; and unique digital vaults of primary source materials . ProQuest’s renowned abstracting and indexing enables researchers to find sources in their area of study.
-
Jutastat This link opens in a new window
