ABI / INFORM Collection - a comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information
Academic Search Complete - collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. Subject include Anthropology, Ethnic and multicultural studies, Geography, Psychology, Science and technology
Britannica Academic - Written to provide balanced, global perspectives and insights, each article contains an article history with author information and listed changes. Students conducting their own research can cite the articles, helping them to deliver essays and dissertations that are academically rigorous and credible
Business Source Complete - premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
CABI - Improving lives by solving problems in agriculture and the environment
CrcNETbase - a portal to some of the world's major reference works. CRCnetBASE is made up of over 6000 online books that span over 40 disciplines
Emerald Insight - home to more than 255,000 current and Backfiles articles across the fields of business, management, economics, engineering, computing, technology and social sciences.
International Journal of Consumer Studies - provides an international forum for academic and research papers with a focus on how consumers can enhance their security and well being. It publishes articles of interest to an international audience and at the leading edge of consumer research throughout the world. The scope of the Journal includes Consumer sciences and their application, Consumer policy & Consumer education
FSTA® - the food science resource- the definitive food and beverage R&D database, providing thorough coverage of pure and applied research in food science, food technology, and food-related human nutrition.
International Journal of Food, Nutrition and Public Health. - is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of food and nutrition. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of food and nutrition.
Journal of Retailing & Consumer Services - The journal is an international and interdisciplinary forum for research and debate in the rapidly developing - and converging - fields of retailing and services studies. It focuses particularly on consumer behaviour and on policy and managerial decisions, encouraging contributions both from practitioners in the forefront of new developments in retailing and services, and from academics across a wide range of relevant disciplines
JSTOR - provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines
Marketline - business information company covering the automotive, consumer, energy, financial services, healthcare and technology sectors
Pressreader - is a digital newspaper distribution and publishing operator
ProQuest Central - Find scholarly ebooks in multiple subjects from world-renowned publishers
Sabinet African Journals - Largest African research with a global context
Sabinet Discover - renowned provider of original African Journal and South African Legal content
Sage Journals - over 1000 journals on a wide range of subject areas across the social sciences, business, the humanities, and science, technology, and medicine.
ScienceDirect - the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research
Sociology Collection - Sociology and social services
SpringerLink - a leading global scientific, technical and medical portfolio. Aims to advance discovery by publishing robust and insightful science, supporting the development of new areas of research
Taylor & Francis - single destination platform with a vast collection of eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science
Wiley Online - One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences
