Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SEARCH FOR BOOKS
SACat This link opens in a new windowReflects the collection of libraries in Southern Africa and contains bibliographic information referring to books, journals, audiovisual items technical reports, electronic resources and other information material.
OAPEN: Open Access Publishing in European Networks This link opens in a new windowThe OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of Humanities and Social Sciences. OAPEN works with publishers to build a quality controlled collection of Open Access books, and provides services for publishers, libraries and research funders in the areas of dissemination, quality assurance and digital preservation.
BOOKS CLASSIFICATION (Browse the shelves)
Open Collection: 069 Museum Studies
Reference Collection: N 069
THC Collection: N069.53
363.69 Conservation management
The book, chapter or article you need may not available in the Merensky library.
Often you need only a chapter from a book.
You may request the book, chapter or article from another library.
(1st, 2nd and 3rd year students may request books only from UP branch libraries).
- Filters: Choose Libraries Worldwide.
- Locate the relevant record. [read the screen].
- Click on the title of the book / chapter / article to see the complete record.
- Click the Interlending Pre-Request button.
- Complete the information boxes.